Dj Chascolee unleashes this impressive mix which he calls, “Jaysing Ileke Mixtape”, for his audience to be entertained. he uses this mix to kick off the year 2023, which is now making massive airplay, garnering lots of streams on various music stores.

The mixtape is a compilation of some of the biggest Amapiano / Afrobeat records out of Nigeria and South Africa. Dj Chascolee whose real name is Egbom Cyprian Chibuike is one of the promising and ambitious  disc jockeys in Nigeria, working hard to be at the top of his game.

Listen and enjoy Jaysing Ileke Mixtape below





Ego Mbute – Tplay

Jaiye – Kofo X Geoffrey Oji

Chi Chon Tin – Harrysong X Kolaboy

On You – Davvy

Body Fire – Gabriel Dseer X Berri Tiga

Bandana – Fireboy X Asake

Ego Mbute – Tplay

Cough – Kizz Daniel

Bad To Me – Wizkid

Go – Kcee X Iyanya

It Ain’t Me – Dj Abux

Holla Me – Reekado Banks

Bank Of America – Seyi Vibes

No Love – Ajebo Hustlers X Mayorkun

Abo Mvelo X Daliwonga

Fuku – Niniola

Ekwe – Rmx – Masterkraft Ama

Belle Ciao – Solyd

Ego Mbute – Tplay

Soweto – Victony X Ayra Star

2 Sugar – Wizkid X Ayra Star

Organise – Asake

Kwaku The Traveller – Black Sheriff

Italy – Buju

No Money – Caltonic Sa

Love Nwatiti – Ckay

Big Flexa – Costa Titch

Champion – Davido X Focalistic

Fresh – Diamond Platnumz X Focalistic

Maserati – Olakira

Number One – Dj Consequence X Dj Tarico

Patek – Mr Eazi

Ileke – Jaysing

Machala – Carter Efe

Iyona Le – Floda Grae X Fiokee

Pay – Tekno

Nack Rmx – The Therapist X Mayorkun