Nigerian Talented artist, Yemi Alade has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “QueenDonCom (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘QueenDonCom (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with No Featurings .

Tracklist of QueenDonCom (EP) Below

1. Yemi Alade – Ogogoro – DOWNLOAD

2. Yemi Alade – Sweety – DOWNLOAD

3. Yemi Alade – Ike – DOWNLOAD

4. Yemi Alade – Enjoyment – DOWNLOAD

5. Yemi Alade – Dada – DOWNLOAD

6. Yemi Alade – Ella – DOWNLOAD

7. Yemi Alade – Fire – DOWNLOAD

Previous articleMUSIC: Vector – License
Next articleMUSIC:Harrysong – Sawanale
DJ Chascolee is a One of Nigeria's Top DJ. With his passion for music and entertainment in Nigeria, he delivers juicy information cutting across entertainment, lifestyle, gossip, sports, and all. Don't forget that i CAN DJ that Function,from: Birthdays,AGMs,Club Rave,Product Launches,Weddings, Dinner Parties,Beach Parties,After Parties ceremony,Traditional Events,Pro Events Solutions.. Rainbow 94.1fm DJ/Solid100.9fm Dj /Rave91.7fm DJ We Also Offer: Promo On All Nigeria Radio Stations Top blogs and online music stores Alaba, Onitsha & Enugu Promotional Mixtapes 3 Months Circulation Street Djs , Club Djs, Mix Djs, Djs Association Dj's Mixtape Inter States Artiste club Tour Artiste Radio Tour Inter States mixtape and Distribution Verified Accounts Sponsored Ads Trends & Hypes Dj Chascolee Entertainment Follow us on: WhatsApp Lines.. ☎: - +2347034456612 ||+2348055341964 Τωϯ: - @djchascolee || Instagram: - @djchascolee ||