Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro. Nigerian talented rapper Yung6ix has built momentum to the release of this studio album “Introduction to Trapfro.”

The project contains a total of 11 tracks with features from Sinzu, Dammy Krane, Peruzzi and others.

Previously we had some pre-released tracks, finally we bring you the full project. Stream below:

Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro album by Yung6ix:

1. Into (Wake Up) || Download Mp3
2. Decisions || Download Mp3
3. On A Daily (OAD) || Download Mp3
4. Step 1 || Download Mp3
5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || Download Mp3
6. Body (feat. Charass) || Download Mp3
7. Inna The Benz || Download Mp3
8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) || Download Mp3
9. Energized || Download Mp3
10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz) || Download Mp3
11. Work (feat. Disally) || Download Mp3

Previous articleAgain, Court Upholds INEC’s Power To De-Register Parties
Next articleMUSIC: Skiibii ft. Reekado Banks – Banger
DJ Chascolee is a One of Nigeria's Top DJ. With his passion for music and entertainment in Nigeria, he delivers juicy information cutting across entertainment, lifestyle, gossip, sports, and all. Don't forget that i CAN DJ that Function,from: Birthdays,AGMs,Club Rave,Product Launches,Weddings, Dinner Parties,Beach Parties,After Parties ceremony,Traditional Events,Pro Events Solutions.. Rainbow 94.1fm DJ/Solid100.9fm Dj /Rave91.7fm DJ We Also Offer: Promo On All Nigeria Radio Stations Top blogs and online music stores Alaba, Onitsha & Enugu Promotional Mixtapes 3 Months Circulation Street Djs , Club Djs, Mix Djs, Djs Association Dj's Mixtape Inter States Artiste club Tour Artiste Radio Tour Inter States mixtape and Distribution Verified Accounts Sponsored Ads Trends & Hypes Dj Chascolee Entertainment Follow us on: WhatsApp Lines.. ☎: - +2347034456612 ||+2348055341964 Τωϯ: - @djchascolee || Instagram: - @djchascolee ||