Nigerian Talented artist, Teni has finally dropped her most anticipated debut album
titled “Wondaland”.

The Album ‘Wondaland’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Davido.

With production credit from Kriz Beatz, Ozedikus, Pheelz, P priime, Tempoe, and Damayo.

Tracklist of Wondaland Album Below

1. Maja || Mp3 Download

2. For You Ft Davido || Mp3 Download

3. Moslado || Mp3 Download

4. Gameover || Mp3 Download

5. Hustle || Mp3 Download

6. FBI || Mp3 Download

7. Toxic || Mp3 Download

8. Injure Me || Mp3 Download

9. 100 Meters || Mp3 Download

10. Were || Mp3 Download

11. On || Mp3 Download

12. Wonda Why || Mp3 Download

13. Okocha || Mp3 Download

14. Jo || Mp3 Download

15. Dads Song || Mp3 Download

16. XXXL || Mp3 Download

17. Black || Mp3 Download

Previous articleMUSIC: Justin Bieber – Loved By You ft. Burna Boy
Next articleMUSIC: Zoro – DTTM (Oneme) ft. Akuchi & Plvyboypluto
DJ Chascolee is a One of Nigeria's Top DJ. With his passion for music and entertainment in Nigeria, he delivers juicy information cutting across entertainment, lifestyle, gossip, sports, and all. Don't forget that i CAN DJ that Function,from: Birthdays,AGMs,Club Rave,Product Launches,Weddings, Dinner Parties,Beach Parties,After Parties ceremony,Traditional Events,Pro Events Solutions.. Rainbow 94.1fm DJ/Solid100.9fm Dj /Rave91.7fm DJ We Also Offer: Promo On All Nigeria Radio Stations Top blogs and online music stores Alaba, Onitsha & Enugu Promotional Mixtapes 3 Months Circulation Street Djs , Club Djs, Mix Djs, Djs Association Dj's Mixtape Inter States Artiste club Tour Artiste Radio Tour Inter States mixtape and Distribution Verified Accounts Sponsored Ads Trends & Hypes Dj Chascolee Entertainment Follow us on: WhatsApp Lines.. ☎: - +2347034456612 ||+2348055341964 Τωϯ: - @djchascolee || Instagram: - @djchascolee ||