Nigerian Talented artist, Simi comes through with her Latest studio album titled “To Be Honest”.

The new album ‘To Be Honest’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Naked Wire”.

The album ‘To Be Honest’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featuring from Fave, Deja and Adekunle Gold..

With production credit from Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz and Aykbeats.

Simi – To Be Honest Tracklist:


  1. Story Story
  2. Born Again
  3. Naked Wire
  4. Loyal (feat. Fave)
  5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  6. Logba Logaba
  7. Easy (feat. Deja)
  8. No Joy
  9. Temper
  10. Nobody
  11. Love For Me

Originally posted on June 2, 2022 @ 6:11 pm

Previous articleALBUM DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Naira Marley – God’s Timing is The Best (GTTB)
Next articleSERIOUS WAHALA!! Cultists Disrupted Rival’s Funeral In Anambra – Man Reveals Why
DJ Chascolee is a One of Nigeria's Top DJ. With his passion for music and entertainment in Nigeria, he delivers juicy information cutting across entertainment, lifestyle, gossip, sports, and all. Don't forget that i CAN DJ that Function,from: Birthdays,AGMs,Club Rave,Product Launches,Weddings, Dinner Parties,Beach Parties,After Parties ceremony,Traditional Events,Pro Events Solutions.. Rainbow 94.1fm DJ/Solid100.9fm Dj /Rave91.7fm DJ We Also Offer: Promo On All Nigeria Radio Stations Top blogs and online music stores Alaba, Onitsha & Enugu Promotional Mixtapes 3 Months Circulation Street Djs , Club Djs, Mix Djs, Djs Association Dj's Mixtape Inter States Artiste club Tour Artiste Radio Tour Inter States mixtape and Distribution Verified Accounts Sponsored Ads Trends & Hypes Dj Chascolee Entertainment Follow us on: WhatsApp Lines.. ☎: - +2347034456612 ||+2348055341964 Τωϯ: - @djchascolee || Instagram: - @djchascolee ||